Kenworth Logo Peterson Truck Center Kenworth
Used Truck Association UTA Autocar 2000 Premium Plus Commercial Truck Warranties - Medium to Heavy Duty - Class 3-8
Kenworth of Bowling Green Kenworth Logo

Peterson Truck Center

4330 Poplar Level Rd.
Louisville, KY 40213
View Larger Map

Phone: (502) 459-1200
Fax: (502) 458-4688

HOURS
Sales:
M - F 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Parts & Service:
M- F 7:30AM - Midnight
Sat. 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Contacts:

General Manager
Noel Eck
noeleck@petersontruckcenter.com

Used Truck Manager
Terry Hardesty
thardesty@petersontruckcenter.com

Service Manager
Brad Mills
bmills@petersontruckcenter.com

Shop Foreman
Mike Jones
mjones@petersontruckcenter.com

Parts Manager
Gary Renfro
garyrenfro@petersontruckcenter.com

Sales
Brad Brutcher
bbrutcher@petersontruckcenter.com

Sales
Larry Kennedy
lkennedy@petersontruckcenter.com


Kenworth of Bowling Green

131 Parker Ave.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
View Larger Map

Toll-Free: (866) 295-4974
Local: (270) 842-7770
Fax: (270) 842-6661

Contacts:

Parts Manager
Wes Poor
wespoor@petersontruckcenter.com

Service Manager
Ron Sherwood
rsherwood@petersontruckcenter.com

Sales
John Main
jmain@petersontruckcenter.com